The Latest:

New Video Release: Dream Boys “Positive Argument”

Dream Boys write songs for people searching for sincerity and beauty in modern pop rock music.
For their latest 7” on White Iris, the men of Dream Boys (Wayne Faler, Wallace Meek, Will Ivy, and Mike La Franchi) created a dreamy surf rock tune that dives into your head and keeps your foot tapping long after the songs have ended.

Watch their new video Positive Argument below.

To find out more about Dream Boys follow their Facebook.

About Teri (799 Articles)
<p>You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day.<br /> If I’m not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc, I’m an avid vinyl lover and I have the receipts to prove it.</p>