The Latest:

Fake Laugh Shares Music Video for “Mind Tricks”

The London-based band Fake Laugh are made up of Kamran Khan (guitar/vocals), Joe Davies (drums), Hassan Anderson (guitar), and Nason Neill (bass). The upcoming band has just released a unique and modern music video for their single Mind Tricks. See what Noisey has to say about them below…

“Fake Laugh has developed from a master of bedroom lo-fi to a scholar of sophisticated indie-pop in hardly any time at all. Sounding a little like The Shins with more of a garage edge, Fake Laugh’s “dreamy sorcery” has shared stages with everyone from Girlpool to Ride—and it’s not hard to see why.” – Noisey

I really loved watching the music video for the track and I think you will too, check it out below. Stay in the know with the band on Facebook, Twitter, and Sound Cloud.


About Megan Schneithorst (125 Articles)
<p>Hello! My name is Megan and I’m an average concert goer, vinyl enthusiast, and traveler. I absolutely love music and anything that has to do with it. You can find me queueing at a concert or traveling the country. I love getting lost in a city and visiting local record stores as well as supporting other local shops.</p>