The Latest:

FEWS release new single ” 100 Goosebumps ” and announce album release

After totally being blown away by FEWS first US set at SXSW, we were excited to get new music and an announcement of the debut album ” Means ” today.

The song lives up to all our expectations with crashing drums and fast paced guitar playing.

Have a listen below:

The album, Means will drop May 20th via Play It Again Sam. You can pre-order here, and get 3 downloadable tracks instantly.

Track Listing:

01 “I.D.”
02 “The Zoo”
03 “Drinking Games”
04 “The Queen”
05 “10 Things”
06 “100 Goosebumps”
07 “Keep On Telling Myself”
08 “If Things Go On Like This”
09 “Zlatan”
10 “ILL”

Also check back at the first of next week , when FEWS will be highlighted as our first SXSW Band Of The Week, with interviews, show reviews and plenty of pictures from their performance in Austin.

About Teri (799 Articles)
<p>You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day.<br /> If I’m not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc, I’m an avid vinyl lover and I have the receipts to prove it.</p>