The Latest:

Hinds “Garden”

Back in August, Spanish band Hinds released their video for Chili Town, which is everything we love about a classic girl gang kickback, that video was an early preview for their full-length debut album, Leave Me Alone, which will be released in January of 2016 so they’re back with a brand new song Garden. It’s a lo-fi and laidback track with raucous guitar riffs and catchy as hell harmonized vocals. It’s infectious and reminds me of early Strokes with a Sleater-Kinney vibe, which is one hell of a hybrid.

Listen to Garden below.

Album cover art.

Tracklist for Leave Me Alone:

01 “Garden”
02 “Fat Calmed Kiddos”
03 “Warts”
04 “Easy”
05 “Castigadas En El Granero”
06 “Solar Gap”
07 “Chili Town”
08 “Bamboo”
09 “San Diego”
10 “And I Will Send Your Flowers Back”
11 “I’ll Be Your Man”
12 “Walking Home”

Leave Me Alone is out January 8th via Mom+Pop/Lucky Number. Pre-order it from iTunes or here.

About Naomi (866 Articles)
The most important thing to know about me is that I'm a melomaniac and shameless fangirl. I am addicted to concerts, they are my sanctuary and safe haven. When I'm on the front row on the barricade of a concert... I feel that I am truly home. I'm also a proud and happy vinyl crate-digger. Whether it's searching for vinyl at flea markets, garage sales, vintage shops... I am a sucker for the crackling of a good record when the needle drops on a turntable. I am a true Cancer with Moon in Cancer and ascending in Pisces. Also, loves dogs (especially my son Elvis) and quality food porn pictures. Social Media: @youthquakermimi