The Latest:

Listen to Albert Hammond, Jr. “Born Slippy” Announces New Album “Momentary Masters,” Track List Revealed

Press photo by Jason McDonald.

Albert Hammond, Jr. has been keeping everyone guessing with his random posts on social media, he began to post what we now see is the album cover… The pieces of the puzzle began to fit.
AHJ has announced his third solo album, Momentary Masters which is set to drop July 31st in the U.S. via Vagrant Records.

This third solo album has been a long time coming, 2006 had Yours to Keep and 2008 had ¿Cómo Te Llama? while 2013 had the AHJ, one of the best EP’s (and music) of the year. I’m looking forward to this album and give it a proper review later. Until then, enjoy the new single… That intro is too good to pass up!

You can pre-order via iTunes now, Born Slippy is already available to purchase.

Momentary Masters is out July 31st.

1. Born Slippy
2. Power Hungy
3. Caught By My Shadow
4. Coming to Getcha
5. Losing Touch
6. Don’t Think Twice
7. Razors Edge
8. Touché
9. Drunched In Crumbs
10. Side Boob

About Naomi (866 Articles)
The most important thing to know about me is that I'm a melomaniac and shameless fangirl. I am addicted to concerts, they are my sanctuary and safe haven. When I'm on the front row on the barricade of a concert... I feel that I am truly home. I'm also a proud and happy vinyl crate-digger. Whether it's searching for vinyl at flea markets, garage sales, vintage shops... I am a sucker for the crackling of a good record when the needle drops on a turntable. I am a true Cancer with Moon in Cancer and ascending in Pisces. Also, loves dogs (especially my son Elvis) and quality food porn pictures. Social Media: @youthquakermimi

4 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Albert Hammond, Jr. Announces Tour |
  2. Song of the Week: Albert Hammond, Jr. “Born Slippy” |
  3. Albert Hammond, Jr. “Losing Touch” |
  4. Albert Hammond, Jr. Presents: Oneway Studio Session “Losing Touch” |