The Latest:

Mac DeMarco “I’ve Been Waiting For Her”

He’s already shared the title track and The Way You’d Love Her, and now he shares I’ve Been Waiting For Her. The track fits in perfectly with the romantic and Hawaiian-like aesthetic for his upcoming mini-LP, Another One. Airy guitar riffs places you in a tropical and light mood that bring out good vibes all around with lyrics like giving up life for “the beat of her heart,” insert awwes here.

Another One is out August 7 via Captured Tracks. Listen below.
01. The Way You’d Love Her
02. Another One
03. No Other Heart
04. Just To Put Me Down
05. A Heart Like Hers
06. I’ve Been Waiting For Her
07. Without Me
08. My House By The Water

Pre-order the cd, vinyl, bundle here.

About Naomi (866 Articles)
<p>The most important thing to know about me is that I’m a melomaniac and shameless fangirl. I am addicted to concerts, they are my sanctuary and safe haven. When I’m on the front row on the barricade of a concert… I feel that I am truly home.<br /> I’m also a proud and happy vinyl crate-digger. Whether it’s searching for vinyl at flea markets, garage sales, vintage shops… I am a sucker for the crackling of a good record when the needle drops on a turntable.<br /> I am a true Cancer with Moon in Cancer and ascending in Pisces.<br /> Also, loves dogs (especially my son Elvis) and quality food porn pictures.<br /> Social Media: @youthquakermimi</p>