The Latest:

New Release: Modern Minds Announce U.K. Tour

Modern Minds have announce a U.K. tour, their first show kicks off tomorrow night in Pelsall and it’s already sold out, the tour will continue into May and will be followed by the release of their debut EP.


The self produced EP titled Graceless will consist of 5 brand new tracks.
The first single will be Youth, it’s a bouncy summer anthem.

The track list:




Chase Control

The last track name hasn’t been announced yet (cheeky bastard, keeping things a secret)

I was also told that the song Runaway is a bit of a twist for the band, with Adam Bills taking over the vocals instead of Luke but that it still keeps the sound that has always defined the band.

One more interesting fact… Jason Payne of Faith, has joined the band on bass. I asked if this meant there were no more Faith but was quickly assured that Faith is still up and going and about ready to tour themselves.

Modern Minds consists of:

Luke Pritchard- Lead vocals and guitar

Adam Bills- Vocals and guitar

Jason Payne- Bass

Alex Williams- Keys and Synth

Adam Phillips- Drums and Percussion

You can find more about the band at the following links



About Teri (799 Articles)
<p>You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day.<br /> If I’m not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc, I’m an avid vinyl lover and I have the receipts to prove it.</p>