The Latest:

New Release: Listen to Liam Gallagher’s New Song “Chinatown,” Reveals Tracklist for “As You Were”

Liam Gallagher has shared another new track from his debut solo album, As You Were. The new track, Chinatown, is a poignantly profound ballad with delicate hand strumming guitar. Listen to the track below.



He previously shared the song Wall of Glass,” which featured a music video directed by François Rousselet.
Gallagher previously revealed that he produced the album with Dan Grech-Marguerat and Greg Kurstin (who also worked on the new Foo Fighters record). He described the sound of the new album as “the Lennon ‘Cold Turkey’ vibe, The Stones, the classics. But done my way, now.”

Yesterday, Gallagher has revealed the full tracklist for his upcoming debut solo album, As You Were. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Wall Of Glass
2. Bold
3. Greedy Soul
4. Paper Crown
5. For What It’s Worth
6. When I’m In Need
7. You Better Run
8. I Get By
9. Chinatown
10. Come Back To Me
11. Universal Gleam
12. I’ve All I Need

Gallagher will be touring in support of the new album, check those dates here. As You Were is due out October 6 via Warner Bros.

About Naomi (866 Articles)
The most important thing to know about me is that I'm a melomaniac and shameless fangirl. I am addicted to concerts, they are my sanctuary and safe haven. When I'm on the front row on the barricade of a concert... I feel that I am truly home. I'm also a proud and happy vinyl crate-digger. Whether it's searching for vinyl at flea markets, garage sales, vintage shops... I am a sucker for the crackling of a good record when the needle drops on a turntable. I am a true Cancer with Moon in Cancer and ascending in Pisces. Also, loves dogs (especially my son Elvis) and quality food porn pictures. Social Media: @youthquakermimi