The Latest:

New Release: Of Montreal “Bassem Sabry”

Of Montreal have released the first single off their upcoming album.

The song titled Bassem Sabry, is named after an Egyptian journalist who died earlier this year.

Aureate Gloom will be released March 3, via Polyvinyl Records and is the bands 13th studio album
01 “Bassem Sabry”
02 “Last Rites At The Jane Hotel”
03 “Empyrean Abbatoir”
04 “Aluminum Crown”
05 “Virgillian Lots”
06 “Monolithic Egress”
07 “Apollyon Of Blue Room”
08 “Estocadas”
09 “Chthonian Dirge For Uruk The Other”
10 “Like Ashoka’s Inferno of Memory”

About Teri (799 Articles)
<p>You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day.<br /> If I’m not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc, I’m an avid vinyl lover and I have the receipts to prove it.</p>