The Latest:

Panda Bear Releases New EP “Crosswords,” Listen to New Single “No Mans Land”

Panda Bear previously released Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper earlier this year and now he has released a surprise new EP called Crosswords which includes three new songs, Cosplay, an updated version of The Preakness (bonus track from 2012’s Tomboy), and Crosswords (which is from Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper).
It won’t be out on until November 13th via Domino, well for physical copies but good news is that the Ep is already available digitally via Apple Music and it’s also available to stream via Spotify.

Listen below.

Crosswords album artwork.

Crosswords Tracklist:
01 Crosswords [EP mix]
02 No Mans Land
03 Jabberwocky
04 The Preakness
05 Cosplay

Crosswords is out digitally now and will be out physically November 13th via Domino

About Naomi (866 Articles)
The most important thing to know about me is that I'm a melomaniac and shameless fangirl. I am addicted to concerts, they are my sanctuary and safe haven. When I'm on the front row on the barricade of a concert... I feel that I am truly home. I'm also a proud and happy vinyl crate-digger. Whether it's searching for vinyl at flea markets, garage sales, vintage shops... I am a sucker for the crackling of a good record when the needle drops on a turntable. I am a true Cancer with Moon in Cancer and ascending in Pisces. Also, loves dogs (especially my son Elvis) and quality food porn pictures. Social Media: @youthquakermimi