The Latest:

POP ETC Announce “Souvenir” LP

POP ETC announce the release of their upcoming LP Souvenir



1. Please, Don’t Forget Me
2. Vice
3. I Wanted To Change The World But The World Changed Me
4. Running In Circles
5. What Am I Becoming?
6. Backwards World
7. Your Heart Is A Weapon
8. Beating My Head Against The Wall
9. Bad Break
10. I’m Only Dreaming

The Album is due out January 29th in the U.S. and along with the announcement, is the announcement of some tour dates with The Wombats and Royal Teeth.
You can catch them in these cities:

Nov 23 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
Nov 24 – New York, NY – Terminal 5
Nov 25 – Buffalo, NY – The Waiting Room
Nov 27 – Baltiomore, MD – Rams Head Live
Nov 28 – Wilmington, NC – Ziggy’s By The Sea
Nov 29 – Atlanta, GA – The Loft
Nov 30 – Nashville, TN – Mercy Lounge

Listen to their single, Bad Break, below and get ready for some new music soon.

About Teri (804 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc, I'm an avid vinyl lover and I have the receipts to prove it.

1 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. POP ETC Releases New Video for “Please, Don’t Forget Me” |