The Latest:

Radkey “Dark Black Makeup,” Announce New Album

We finally have a release date on Radkey and their full-length debut album. Dark Black Makeup will be released on August 21st and we have already got the LP’s title and lead single.
Dark Black Makeup was recorded primarily in the U.K. with producer Ross Orton and is packed with 13 tracks of Radkey’s unmatched 21st century punk rock.
The full-length follows two EPs and several stand-alone singles, Radkey have made a big name for themselves across the globe, playing festivals all over the world.

As for the long wait for a studio album, it actually wasn’t an accident… “We have a good fan base and we’re going to put out a full-length for people to actually hear,” the band explained to us at last year’s 4Knots Festival in New York City. “We’re better songwriters, too, and we’re a way better band. I think we would’ve put out a lesser album if we moved too fast.”
The album is available for pre-order on digital, CD, and vinyl formats here.

Dark Black Makeup Tracklist
1. “Dark Black Makeup”
2. “Romance Dawn”
3. “Love Spills”
4. “Parade It”
5. “Best Friends”
6. “Le Song”
7. “Hunger Pain”
8. “Feed My Brain”
9. “Sank”
10. “Song of Solomon”
11. “Evil Doer”
12. “Glore”
13. “Feel”

About Naomi (858 Articles)
<p>Most important thing to know about me is that I’m a melomaniac and shameless fangirl. I am addicted to concerts, they are my sanctuary and safe haven. When I’m on the front row on the barricade of a concert… I feel that I am truly home.<br /> I’m also a proud and happy vinyl crate-digger. Whether it’s searching for vinyl at flea markets, garage sales, vintage shops… I am a sucker for the crackling of a good record when the needle drops on a turntable.<br /> I am a true Cancer with Moon in Cancer and ascending in Pisces.<br /> Also, loves dogs (especially my son Elvis) and quality food porn pictures.<br /> Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat, Facebook: @youthquakermimi</p>