The Latest:

Smashing Pumpkins Announce New Album

Mark December 9th on your calendars.
Billy Corgin announced this week that was the release date of the Smashing Pumpkins new album Monuments to an Elegy. The first track is now released, it’s called Being Beige.

Listen below.

Monuments to an Elegy will also feature Tommy Lee of Mötley Crüe. It’s the first of two planned full length albums but don’t get your hopes up for a third… Corgin told Rolling Stone Magazine that the Smashing Pumpkins will likely disband after the two albums are completed.

Monuments To An Elegy Tracklist:
01. Being Beige (World’s on Fire)
02. Anti-Hero
03. Tiberius
04. Run to Me
05. One and All
06. Drum and Life
07. Dorian
08. Monuments
09. Anaise

About Teri (802 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc, I'm an avid vinyl lover and I have the receipts to prove it.