The Latest:

new music

Dot to Dot Festival: Lineup, Dates, and More

May 18, 2016 // 0 Comments

Every year Dot to Dot Festival brings us the best in new music from all over the world, and this year is no exception. The iconic festival will be taking place on May 27, 28, and 29; at multiple venues across the cities of Manchester, Bristol, and Nottingham. With a massive bill already [Read More...]

The Jacques Reveal New Single: “Eleanor Ring Me”

May 16, 2016 // 1 Comment

The Jacques are an upcoming four-piece out of Bristol that have been on the rise since the release of their debut EP, Pretty DJ. They’ve played the world-renowned Reading and Leeds Fest and have even made it across the pond twice within the past year, playing shows in New York City [Read More...]

Song of the Week: Estrons’ “Make a Man”

March 18, 2016 // 3 Comments

Our song of the week this week is called Make a Man by the up and coming Estrons. They are a four piece from Cardiff, Wales compromised of Taliesyn (Vocals), Rhodri (Guitar), James (Bass), and Hugh (Drums). They’ve been featured on BBC Introducing and are even playing several shows at SXSW [Read More...]

New Music Monday: Bellevue Days’ “Pepper Tea”

March 14, 2016 // 3 Comments

Since it’s Monday, I have some new music for you to give a listen. It’s the dynamic Bellevue Day’s newest release Pepper Tea. The four piece from Croydon compromised of Alan Smith (Guitars/Vocals), Dan Lukes (Guitar/Vocals), Joe Blackford (Bass/Vocals), and Jack Pavitt (Drums) [Read More...]

Private Island Release New Single “Drugs”

February 12, 2016 // 1 Comment

The six-piece band from Southern California, Private Island, is compromised of Christian Lum, Tommy Nickerson, Cameron Anderson, Michelle Guerrero, Tim Barbour and Roger Mawer. They have just released their highly anticipated single, Drugs. The track will be featured on their forthcoming EP [Read More...]

The Vryll Society Release New Track “Self Realization”

February 9, 2016 // 4 Comments

The quintet from Liverpool composed of Michael Ellis, Ryan Ellis, Lewis McGuinness, Lloyd Shearer and Benjamin Robinson have just released a new single entitled Self Realization. The psychedelic rockers have been gaining recognition from all over since the release of their Pangea EP, but have [Read More...]

New Music Monday: Pave’s “Take Me While I’m Here”

January 25, 2016 // 1 Comment

A bit of new music for your Monday would be Pave’s Take Me While I’m Here. The unsigned, London-formed band are creating brilliant rock n’ roll and addictive tracks that are sure to be a highlight of 2016. Paves are Luke Shields (Lead Vocals/Guitar), Mike Whitaker (Lead Guitar), [Read More...]

Portrayal Release Two New Tracks

January 21, 2016 // 1 Comment

The duo from Shrewsbury, called Portrayal, have just released two new tracks: Solecism and Sea. The band is composed of Rob Tranter (Guitars, Bass, Synths) and Joe Crook (Vocals, Lyrics, Guitars). Earlier last year they released a beautiful debut album entitled To the Black Sea, and it is truly one [Read More...]
1 2 3