The Latest:

The Dead Weather Release Teaser, Watch “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)”

The Dead Weather (aka Jack White, Alison Mosshart, Dean Fertita, and Jack Lawrence) have will finally return next month with their first new album, Dodge and Burn, in five years. You can listen to four of the tracks here.
Now, today they have shared a teaser.. Unless you’re a TIDAL user than you can watch the video, which is directed by Ian & Cooper, here.

Dodge and Burn have been released through a series of 7-inch singles via Third Man Records, which include: Open Up (That’s Enough), Rough Detective, Buzzkill(er), and It’s Just Too Bad were all released exclusively to members of Third Man Records’ Vault subscription program.

Listen to the full track below, it debuted on Annie Mac’s BBC 1 Show.

Dodge and Burn is out September 25th and sadly, the band will not tour in support of the LP.

Dodge and Burn tracklist:
01 I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)
02 Buzzkill(er)
03 Let Me Through
04 Three Dollar Hat
05 Lose The Right
06 Rough Detective
07 Open Up
08 Be Still
09 Mile Markers
10 Cop and Go
11 Too Bad
12 Impossible Winner

About Naomi (858 Articles)
<p>Most important thing to know about me is that I’m a melomaniac and shameless fangirl. I am addicted to concerts, they are my sanctuary and safe haven. When I’m on the front row on the barricade of a concert… I feel that I am truly home.<br /> I’m also a proud and happy vinyl crate-digger. Whether it’s searching for vinyl at flea markets, garage sales, vintage shops… I am a sucker for the crackling of a good record when the needle drops on a turntable.<br /> I am a true Cancer with Moon in Cancer and ascending in Pisces.<br /> Also, loves dogs (especially my son Elvis) and quality food porn pictures.<br /> Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat, Facebook: @youthquakermimi</p>