The Latest:

The Vryll Society Release New Track “Self Realization”

The quintet from Liverpool composed of Michael Ellis, Ryan Ellis, Lewis McGuinness, Lloyd Shearer and Benjamin Robinson have just released a new single entitled Self Realization. The psychedelic rockers have been gaining recognition from all over since the release of their Pangea EP, but have completely blown me out of the water with their latest single. They’re even supporting Blossoms on their headline tour across the United Kingdom.

Self Realization combines everything you could ever want in a song. It has eerie psychedelic screams in the background, raw vocals, and riveting bass and drums. The raging guitar solos are thrilling and leave you hungry for more. This is catchy track is definitely worth your listen, and is one that I’d be dying to hear live.

Get to know The Vryll Society by giving them a like or follow on Sound Cloud, Facebook, and Twitter. If you live over in the UK, you can catch them opening for one of Blossoms’ many February/March tour dates or you can attend a show on their own headline tour here. Make sure to listen to Self Realization below.