The Latest:

Glacier Veins Announce debut album and release new single and video for Everything Glows

Glacier Veins is thrilled to announce their debut full-length album, The World You Want To See. Out on February 28th via Equal Vision Records/Common Ground Collective,

Along with the album announcement Glacier Veins also released a new single and video for Everything Glows, a song much rooted in pop-punk as it takes Endres’ normally tranquil vocals and adds heat in both her snarky delivery and the thudding drum backbone. Here is what vocalist Malia Endres has to say about the new single:

‘Everything Glows’ was one of the last songs we wrote for The World You Want To See, and it ended up feeling like it captures the main theme of the whole record-creating and surrounding yourself with good energy and a meaningful perspective on the life you’re living. We wrote this song in Los Angeles on a day off during tour. It all flowed so naturally after being inspired by the shows we were playing, the people we were spending time with, and the experiences we were having around that time. I was feeling very grateful and surrounded by magic. We all get so energized and excited when we play this song so we wanted to share those feelings visually through the music video. I’m hoping it brings some extra light to your day.”

Watch the video below:

Pre-order The World You Want To See

The World You Want To See Tracklisting:

1. Feel Better Now

2. Talk

3. Everything Glows

4. Another Feeling

5. Set My Mind

6. Driveway

7. Circles

8. Time

9. Perception

10. Remember This

About Teri (2068 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc of vinyl.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.