The Latest:

Glacier Veins Shares New Single “Driveway”

 Glacier Veins has shared another single and video titled Driveway from their forthcoming debut full-length album, The World You Want To See, which will be released February 28th via Equal Vision Records/Common Ground Collective. Pre-orders for the album are available at

‘Driveway’ was inspired by sunny afternoons coming home from school or work and just sitting out in the driveway at my house, drinking a beer and catching up with my family at the end of the day. Through busy days and life, those moments are so simple, beautiful and relaxing,” shares lead singer Malia Endres. “‘Driveway’ is my appreciation for having the opportunity to get together with people I love and just hang out. We are excited to include some of the people we love in the music video and grateful that we were able to catch some Portland sunshine on the driveway.

The World You Want To See Tracklisting:

1. Feel Better Now

2. Talk

3. Everything Glows

4. Another Feeling

5. Set My Mind

6. Driveway

7. Circles

8. Time

9. Perception

10. Remember This

About Teri (2218 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc of vinyl.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.