The Latest:

ICYMI: The Spill Canvas release their latest single titled ” Darkside “

 The Spill Canvas is back at it again. They’ve released the next single in anticipation of their forthcoming album, Conduit, entitled “Darkside.” This is the third release since the announcement of the album, following the releases of “Firestorm” and “Molecules” feat. Sherry Dupree-Bemis of Eisley.

  On the track, lead vocalist and founding member, Nick Thomas, shares, “I feel this 3rd single from Conduit is the most suitable song to demonstrate our concerted effort to make the most dynamically vast rock album we could. Mining the lyrical content from several old demos, I couldn’t be happier with the outcome-a cohesive portrait of a wildly toxic relationship from my past; wrought with infidelity and jealousy on both sides. Merging with the minor key, up-tempo groove, there’s an attitude of darkness the title references that we sought to adequately represent on this new record.”

The band’s highly anticipated record, Conduit, will be out March 5, 2021 via Pure Noise Records. Fans can pre-order the album now here.

Conduit Tracklisting:

1. Architecture

2. Firestorm

3. Darkside

4. Calendars

5. Blueprints

6. Cost (feat. Nathan Hussey)

7. Gallon

8. Akathisia

9. Molecules (feat. Sherri Dupree-Bemis)

10. Conduit

About Teri (2983 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc of vinyl.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.