The Latest:

Josey Greenwell releases new single ” Fiesta for Two “

Josey Greenwell has released a hip-shaking’ single titled “Fiesta for Two feat. K-Lero” The new track comes off of Greenwell’s forthcoming album, City Games, which will be officially released later this fall on November 13, 2020.

“This track actually took a couple months to make. An amazing friend of mine in the PR industry, Salim Kuri, we have worked together for years in the Latin markets, approached me about an idea to write a Spanglish track. A few years ago I would’ve said no, but this album is so creative and experimental that I was thrilled to try it. I sent an acoustic demo of ‘Fiesta for Two’ to my producer Nemowave in Spain and he created this incredible club beat with a spot for a feature. We discussed what kind of Spanish artist we wanted on it, and reached out to K-Lero to rap and sing along with me. He was so down to not only rap but sing with me I’m both English AND Spanish, resulting in him writing this incredible verse. I’m so proud he’s on this track and honestly, it belongs to him more than me. I wanted to step outside my zone, whatever that zone is, on this album and so happy we were able to flawlessly merge my acoustic feel of the original demo with his Latin flare!” shares Greenwell.

City Games Tracklisting:

01. Intro (City Games)

02. Heartbreak Szn

03. Where We Going

04. Leave the World Behind

05. 102 (feat. Philup Banks)

06. Wreck

07. Cowboy

08. Fiesta for Two (feat. K-Lero)

09. Bottle Rocket

10. Pheromone

11. Millisecond

12. Pull Up

13. Birthday Suit

14. Yo-Yo

15. Fire Eyes

16. Enough for Love

About Teri (2812 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc of vinyl.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.