The Latest:

Live Well Announces Debut Full-Length Album

New York emo punk band Live Well is thrilled to announce their debut full-length album, Perfectly Temporary which is set to be released on September 6th, 2019.

Lead singer Paul Masbad shares this about the forthcoming album: “Perfectly Temporary is a collection of songs highlighting moments from the past; many you want to move away from but will never forget.

 Live Well an emotional punk band from the New York area was started by Paul Masbad and Max Johl after traveling the country together in late 2017. In late April 2018 Live Well released First Demos and have been playing and writing relentlessly ever since. The band – comprised of Paul (guitar/lead vocals),Max Johl (guitar/vocals), Luis Castro (bass/vocals), and Neil Stafford (drums) are eagerly preparing to share their debut full-length album. Pre-orders are available now at . 

Track Listing:

1. Regret

2. Beach Time

3. Bed

4. Drunk

 5. Coked Out

6. Lying

7. Broad Street

8. Seeds

9. No Escape

10. Drive-Thru

11. Cardigan

12. Cool Bands

About Teri (2931 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc of vinyl.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.