The Latest:

Live Well release new video for ” Beach Time “

New York emo-punk band Live Well is thrilled to share the first taste of their forthcoming debut full-length album, Perfectly Temporary with a new video for Beach Time.

 “Beach Time,” according to lead singer Paul Masbad, “is partly about Max getting drunk and running away from me in an affluent Florida beach community. But also is about the fleeting moment’s people share with one another (in this case me and a former partner) and knowing that it will ultimately end.” 

Watch below:

Recorded at Lumber Yard Recording under the tutelage of Ace Enders (The Early November) and Nik Bruzzese (Man Overboard), Perfectly Temporary is set to be released on September 6th, 2019. You can pre-order the album here.

Track Listing:

1. Regret

2. Beach Time

3. Bed

4. Drunk

 5. Coked Out

6. Lying

7. Broad Street

8. Seeds

9. No Escape

10. Drive-Thru

11. Cardigan

12. Cool Bands

About Teri (2529 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc of vinyl.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.