The Latest:

Solence release new EP titled ” Direction “

Swedish electro-metal quartet, SOLENCE, have released the title track and accompanying lyric video for Direction, the seventh and final song taken from their new EP, Direction, which is out now and can be found here.

Direction is the second release from SOLENCE in less than a year. Their debut LP Brothers was released in November of 2019 and shot them quickly to international acclaim. To date, they have clocked up an impressive 600,000 listeners on Spotify, 80 million combined streams, have been featured on the cover of Spotify’s New Core playlist twice and Animal In Me became the most played track on SiriusXM Octane when it was released.


1. Blackout

2. Animal In Me

3. Rise Up

4. Direction

5. 4 Good Reasons

6. Paralyzed

7. Snakes

SOLENCE have also announced the release of a brand new merch capsule to accompany the release of Direction, available today from .

About Teri (2931 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc of vinyl.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.