The Latest:


Traceless releases debut single ” Nothing At All”

August 13, 2019 // 0 Comments

Traceless is a rock-trio consisting of Derek Ruggia (vocals), Nicole Rodrick (producer) and Shaun Mealey (guitar). They aim to push the lines between genre boundaries, similar to the likes of Bring Me The Horizon, Slaves and Palisades by fusing post-hardcore rock with [Read More...]