The Latest:

Television Supervision announce label signing and release single “Gimme A Girl”

One of our fave punk rockers from TampaFlorida, Television Supervision have announced that they have signed with the record label Standby Records. Along with the announcement they also have released their first single with the label titled Gimme A Girl, which is the first taste of their upcoming album Waldo, scheduled to drop on January 17th of next year.

The new single Gimme A Girl is a classic pop-punk tune with fiercely fast guitar riffs, pounding drums and loud rowdy vocals that shout over a singable melody. Circle pit anyone?

You can skirt on over to Standby Records and preorder some pretty cool bundles that include tees, and CD’s.

Waldo Tracklisting:

1. Right In The Manhood
2. Cannonball
3. Volcano
4. Daydreams
5. Bombshell
6. ‘Til We Dream
7. Veterans (The Dad Song)
8. War.

9. forlackofabetterword
10. Back In The Day
11. Gimme A Girl
12. Heart Thief
13. One More Sunset
14. Fool Me Once

Want to find out more about Television Supervision check out our interview from last year

About Teri (2931 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc of vinyl.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.