The Latest:

The Clause release new single and video for ” In My Element “

Birmingham’s The Clause are starting 2020 out riding the buzz they have created over the last few years and with a new single titled In My Element, which is their first release on Universal Music on Demand.

In My Element melds the band’s high energy and confidence with their musical influences of the past and modern rock ‘n’ roll, giving them a euphoric sound with bona fide lyrics, energetic guitars and a stage presence that is impossible to ignore. The video for the track, filmed in a local nightclub in their hometown of Birmingham, conveys what the fourpiece is all about. What below:

Alongside their new single, they are kicking the new year off announcing a headline show for This Feeling x Radio X Big in 2020, their debut European performance and a host of other gigs. Full live dates are as follows:


Thurs 23rd London The Monarch (This Feeling x Radio X Big in 2020)


Sat 1st Brighton Hope & Ruin

Wed 12th Paris Supersonic

Thurs 20th Newcastle Think Tank

Fri 21st Glasgow Nice n Sleazy

The Clause are:

Pearce Macca (vocals, guitar)

Niall Fennell (drums)

Jonny Fyffe (bass)

Liam Deakin (guitars)

About Teri (2068 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc of vinyl.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.