The Latest:

THE WRECKS PRESENT LIVE AT THE SHAG CHATEAU

Alt-Rock band The Wrecks have announced they will be presenting two live-streamed performances this Saturday, August 15th. Featuring unique setlists, fan interaction, costume changes, 70s shag carpets, and more, Live at The Shag Chateau will be unlike any other “at-home” concert fans have seen this year.

“This live stream is going to be our biggest production in years. The amount of effort we’ve put into this show surpasses even our last real headline shows. We’re coming to your screen live, NOT pre-recorded, to bring you two unique 70s-themed setlists – combining our entire discography and covers of some timely classics,” shares the band.”The pants are loose, the shirts are tight, and the drinks are stiff. We’ve decided to throw in an after-party as well to wind the night down while select fans join us live on Zoom as we hold a Q&A between acoustic performances. We couldn’t be more excited to give our fans a show that we’ve poured our hearts into, and although we can’t share this with them in person, we hope this performance is something they’ll be able to enjoy again and again and again.”

For a taste of what fans can expect, the band created a promo video that you can watch here, traveling back in time to remake one of the most iconic opening credit sequences ever.

Fans can purchase tickets for both the 4:00PM PT and 7:00PM PT shows as well as the VIP After Party today at https://thewrecks.veeps.com/.

Live Stream Details for Listings:

Who: The Wrecks

What: Live at The Shag Chateau

Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020

Time:The Wrecks: LIVE at the Shag Chateau – SET 1 – 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET / 12 AM BST

The Wrecks: LIVE at the Shag Chateau – SET 2 – 7:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM CT / 10:00 PM ET

The Wrecks: LIVE at the Shag Chateau – VIP AFTER PARTY – 8:15 PM PT / 10:15 PM CT / 11:15 PM ET

Tickets: Advance Ticket: $10

Day Of Show Ticket: $15
VIP Afterparty Ticket: $6 (After show Q&A with some acoustic tunes!)

All-Access Ticket: $20 (Includes access to BOTH shows + a VIP after-party ticket)

About Teri (2731 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc of vinyl.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.