The Latest:

Worst Party Ever releases new single ‘what about you”

 Worst Party Ever has released new song today “what about you?”  The song is taken from the band’s new EP ‘here, online’, which will be released on February 14, 2020, through No Sleep Records

‘what about you?’ gives some insight on the last few years of my life,” says vocalist Andrew Schueneman. “The lyrics are about conversations I’ve had with myself and with people from across the world discussing similar anxieties and worries that break us down in our daily routine. The song highlights a big theme on what people will hear on ‘here, online’ and gave us the ability to finally breathe out and address a question we think about all the time: Do any of us ever really feel alright?”

Fans can pre-order ‘here’ here , they have bundles to suit everyone’s taste and some pretty sweet looking vinyl.

Worst Party Ever will celebrate the release of the new EP with a release show on February 22 at Oscura in Bradenton, FL.


1. Cross Country

2. False Teeth

3. What About You?

4. Road Trip

5. Chofu

About Teri (2505 Articles)
You can usually find me traveling, queuing, or at barricade for a band. I am most likely doing all three things in a day. If I'm not at a concert you can also find me digging through crates for that coveted black disc of vinyl.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.